Posted by: dropapebble | October 26, 2009

Llamame

If you don’t want to talk, say so.

I understand that.

If you don’t want to see me, say so.

I can understand that, too.

If you don’t want to hear that I love you once in awhile, say so.

I can really get that.

But what I can’t ever seem to get…

 

is you lying to me about all of that because you have some stupid notion I’ll be angry. I’m only angry you keep thinking I’m the type of girl you got to hide that from.

I’m tired, and I don’t even know what you ignoring me even means. If you’re going to do something, then get some balls, and do it already, and stop wasting time.

 

Because apparently yours is too precious to spare for me.

 

And don’t worry, I understand that.

It’s a damn shame with most people (NOT WITH ME), even love and I love you is included in the concept of diminishing marginal utility.

Humans are Overrated. I’ll keep saying that, because you all are ridiculously disappointing, unable to do things that could make you happy in the long run because of selfishness.

And I swear if my bowl doesn’t show up soon in that kitchen, I’m going to start busting down doors. My mother gave me that bowl.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

